SSIP Incubators

Sr. No District SSIP Incubators Name Designation E-mail
1 Ahmedabad Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering  Mr. Tinoo Ubale Head Entrepreneurship and Special Academic Activities tinoo.ubale@aiim.ac.in
2 Ahmedabad Ahmedabad University Dr.SriSunder Subramaniam CEO, Venture Studio sri.subramaniam@ahduni.edu.in
3 Ahmedabad Bhavan'S Sheth R. A. College of Arts & Commerce Dr Rajiv Virendrakumar Parikh SSIP Coordinator parikh.rajeev@gmail.com
4 Ahmedabad Cept University Dr. Subhrangsu Goswami SSIP Coordinator s.goswami@cept.ac.in
5 Ahmedabad Cipet: Institute of Plastics Technology, Ahmedabad C Raj Shekar SSIP Coordinator shekarcipet@gmail.com
6 Ahmedabad Government Polytechnic Ahmedabad Shri H.V.Thakkar SSIP Coordinator heminkumar@gmail.com
7 Ahmedabad Government Polytechnic for Girls, Ahmedabad SANJAY S. PATEL SSIP Coordinator sashipatel@gmail.com
8 Ahmedabad Gujarat Arts and Science College, Gujarat University Dr. Nishith R. Modi SSIP Coordinator nrmodi@gmail.com
9 Ahmedabad Gujarat Technological University Tushar K Panchal Assistant Professor ap_tushar@gtu.edu.in
10 Ahmedabad Gujarat University Dr Ravi Gor Professor, Dept of Mathematics ravigor@hotmail.com
11 Ahmedabad Gujarat Vidyapith, Ahmedabad Prof. Ajay Parikh Professor ajay@gujaratvidyapith.org
12 Ahmedabad Indus Univeristy Dr. Mitesh Mungla SSIP Coordinator miteshmungla.me@indusuni.ac.in
13 Ahmedabad Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research And Management (IITRAM) Dr. S.Rama Mohan Professor ramamohan@iitram.ac.in
14 Ahmedabad L.D.College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Dr. Manish T. Thakker Head IC Dept ldcessip@gmail.com
15 Ahmedabad L.J. Institute of Engineering and Technology Bhushan Mehta Assistant Professor bhushan@ljinstitutes.edu.in
16 Ahmedabad L.M.College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad Dr. Praful D. Bharadia Professor praful.bharadia@lmcp.ac.in
17 Ahmedabad National Institute of Design Shri Amit Jain CEO, NDBI communication.ndbi@nid.edu
18 Ahmedabad National Institute of Mass Communication and Journalism Ila Gohel SSIP Coordinator os@nimcj.org
19 Ahmedabad R. J. Tibrewal Commerce College Pathan MuquitKhan Assistant Professor muquitpathan@gmail.com
20 Ahmedabad Ranchhodlal Chhotalal Technical Institute Shri P A Vaghela SSIP Coordinator ssip.rcti640@gmail.com
21 Ahmedabad Sal Institute of Tech. & Engg. Research, Ahmedabad Mr. Shaswat L. Padalia Asst. Professor shaswat.padalia@sal.edu.in
22 Ahmedabad Silver Oak College of Engineering and Technology Mr. Kalp Bhatt Incubation Manager Kalp.ignit@socet.edu.in
23 Ahmedabad Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Dr. Femina Patel Professor femina.patel@vgecg.ac.in
24 Amreli Dr J N Mehta Government Polytechnic, Amreli NAYANGIRI DHIRAJGIRI GOSVAMI SSIP Coordinator n.d.gosvami@gmail.com
25 Anand A. D. Patel Institute Of Technology, Karamsad Prof Devang shah,Prof.Sandeep Panchal Assistant Professor placements@adit.ac.in
26 Anand Anand Agricultural University (AAU) Dr. D. C. Joshi Dean, College of FPT & BE deanfpt@aau.in
27 Anand Anand Pharmacy College Dr. Purvi A. Shah Professor purvi2210@yahoo.co.in
28 Anand B & B Institute of Technology Dr Arti Pamnani SSIP Coordinator anpamnani@bbit.ac.in
29 Anand Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College (BVM) Dr Bhargav C. Goradiya Associate Professor bhargav.goradiya@bvmengineering.ac.in
30 Anand Charotar University of Science and Technology (CHARUSAT) Dr. Govind B Dave Dean, Faculty of Management Studies govinddave.mba@charusat.ac.in
31 Anand CP Patel & FH Shah Commerce College, Anand Harshit R Jain Assistant Professor harshitrajain@gmail.com
32 Anand G.H.Patel College of Engg. & Tech., V. V. Nagar Dr. Himanshu Soni Professor principal@gcet.ac.in
33 Anand Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar Dr. Kola Sai Prasad Associate Professor kolaprasad@yahoo.com
34 Anand Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology, Vasad Dr. P V Ramana SSIP Coordinator hod.mech@svitvasad.ac.in
35 Anand Sardargunj Mercantile Co. Op. Bank Ltd. (Anand) English Medium College of Commerce & Management Dr Yashasvi Rajpara Assistant Professor yrajpara@semcom.ac.in
36 Aravalli Government Engineering College, Modasa. Dr H. D. Mehta Associate Professor mehta_hiren@gtu.edu.in
37 Aravalli Sir P.T. Science College, Modasa G.L.Vekaria Assistant Prof. glv2008@yahoo.com
38 Banaskantha Government Engineering College, Palanpur Prof. N. A. Patel SSIP Coordinator napatel12560@yahoo.com
39 Banaskantha Government Polytechnic, Palanpur Mr B M Patel SSIP Coordinator bmp1412@gmail.com
40 Bharuch Government Engineering College, Bharuch Prof. V. Y. Doshi Associate Professor vishal_doshi75@yahoo.com
41 Bharuch Government Polytechnic, Rajpipla Mr.G.C.RATHWA SSIP Coordinator rathwa.gautam@gmail.com
42 Bharuch Shri K.J.Polytechnic, Bharuch Mr. Y. M. Holiya Lecturer kjpele09@gmail.com
43 Bhavnagar Government Engineering College, Bhavnagar Prof Shreya M Mehta SSIP Coordinator ssipgecbhav@gmail.com
44 Bhavnagar Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University Prof Vedant V Pandya SSIP Coordinator vedantvp@mkbhavuni.edu.in
45 Bhavnagar Shantilal Shah Engineering College, Bhavnagar Dr Kiran Trivedi Associate Professor krtrivedi@gmail.com
46 Dahod Government Engineering College, Dahod Dr. M. K. Chudasama Assistant Professor ssipgecdahod@gmail.com
47 Dahod Government Polytechnic, Dahod Tejas M Ghiwala SSIP Coordinator ssip.gpd@gmail.com
48 Dangs Government Polytechnic, Waghai Shri D.B.Patel SSIP Coordinator dbpmech@gmail.com
49 Gandhinagar Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information And Communication Technology (DAIICT) Prof. Bakul Gohel Assistant Professor bakul_gohel@daiict.ac.in
50 Gandhinagar Entrepreneurship Development Institute Of India (EDI) Dr. Satya Ranjan Acharya Associate Senior Faculty satya@ediindia.org
51 Gandhinagar Gandhinagar Institute Of Technology,Bhoyan-Khatraj Kalol Road Mrugesh B Khatri Assistant Professor mrugesh.khatri@git.org.in
52 Gandhinagar Government Engineering College, Gandhinagar Prof. Ketan. K. Acharya, Coordinator Asst. Prof. IC tpo@gecg28.ac.in
53 Gandhinagar Gujarat Forensic Sciences University Dr. G Rajesh Babu Assistant Professor drrajeshbabu.babu@gmail.com
54 Gandhinagar Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar Dr. Viral Pandya Associate Professor of Management vpandya@gnlu.ac.in
55 Gandhinagar Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya Dr. Bhavin Pandya Dean- FMS, KSV profbhavin@gmail.com
56 Gandhinagar National Institute of Fashion Technology Ms. Amisha Mehta SSIP Coordinator amisha.mehta@nift.ac.in
57 Gandhinagar Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Mr. Abhinav Kapadia CFO, PDPU & Director, IIC abhinav.kapadia@pdpu.ac.in
58 Gandhinagar Swarnim Startup & Innovation University Prof. Gautam S. Parmar Assistant Professor gautamparmar.me@ssiu.ac.in
59 Jamnagar Government Polytechnic, Jamnagar V R Kotdawala SSIP Coordinator kotdawalavrunda@yahoo.in
60 Junagadh Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University, Junagadh Dr Mehul P. Dave SSIP Coordinator drmehulpdave@gmail.com
61 Junagadh Dr. Subhash Technical Campus Prof. Ashok M. Thummar SSIP Coordinator ashokt@drsubhashtech.edu.in
62 Kheda Dharmsinh Desai Univeristy, Nadiad Dr Sanjay Chauhan Associate Professor sanjaychauhan.ph@ddu.ac.in
63 Kutch Government Engineering College, Bhuj Prof. (Dr.) Bhavik N. Suthar SSIP Coordinator bhavikiitd@gmail.com
64 Kutch Government Polytechnic, Bhuj Mayur S Thacker Lecturer ssip.gpb@gmail.com
65 Kutch K.S.K.V Kachchh University Dr Kanish Shah Assistant Professor shakanishk@gmail.com
66 Mehsana Ganpat University Prof. Saurabh Dave Head, GNU (Incubation Centre) head.ic@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
67 Mehsana Government Polytechnic,Vadnagar Shri R.I. TRIVEDI Lect. EC ritrivedi1008@gmail.com
68 Mehsana Mansinhbhai Institute of Dairy and Food Technology  Dr. Sheweta Mudgil Assistant Professor sheweta@midft.com
69 Mehsana Pramukh Swami Science & H D Patel Arts College, Kadi  Dr.Kamlesh shah Head, Department of Biotechnology skrlipase@gmail.com,directorskpmba@gmail.com
70 Mehsana Sankalchand Patel University Dr. Gautam D. Makwana SSIP Coordinator asso.dean.rd@spu.ac.in
71 Mehsana Smt. S.R. Patel Engg. College, Dabhi, Unjha Prof. M. M. Patel Head, CE Dept. hodce@srpec.org
72 Morbi Lukhdhirji Engineering College (Polytechnic), Morbi Kothari Sir SSIP Coordinator lec.diploma.ssip@gmail.com
73 Morbi Lukhdhirji Engineering College, Morbi Prof. R. N. Chovatia Associate Professor lec.degree.ssip@gmail.com
74 Navsari GIDC Degree Engineering College, Navsari  Nilesh Parmar Assistant Professor nilesh.dip83@gmail.com
75 PanchMahals Government Engineering College, Godhra Dr. Amitkumar J. Patel SSIP Coordinator ssipgecg@gmail.com
76 Panchmahals Government Polytechnic, Godhra Mr D.S Baria Lecturer Mechanical dilipbaria434@gmail.com
77 Patan Government Engineering College, Patan Dr. Hitesh Panchal Assistant Professor Engineerhitesh2000@gmail.com
78 Patan K D Polytechnic, Patan Shri Fanan A Mukhi SSIP Coordinator fananmukhi@gmail.com
79 Porbandar Government Polytechnic, Porbandar P.B.Vyas SSIP Coordinator punitvyas20@gmail.com
80 Rajkot A.V.Parekh Technical Institute, Rajkot Lr. R. K. Borsaniya Lecturer rajdeep.ec@gmail.com
81 Rajkot Atmiya Institute Of Technology & Science Dr. Ashish M. Kothari Associate Professor amkothari@aits.edu.in
82 Rajkot B. K. Mody Government Pharmacy College, Rajkot Dr. Nilesh K Patel SSIP Coordinator nkpatel99@gmail.com
83 Rajkot B.H.Gardi College Of Engg. & Technology, Rajkot  Prof. Monika Shah Assistant Professor mrshah@gardividyapith.ac.in
84 Rajkot Darshan Institute of Engg. & Tech., Rajkot-Morbi Highway, Hadala  Prof. Anil D. Kansagara Assistant Professor anil.kansagara@darshan.ac.in
85 Rajkot Government Engineering College, Rajkot Prof. K. B. Rahod Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering profkbrathod@gmail.com
86 Rajkot Government Polytechnic, Rajkot Mr. P D Pandey Lecturer priyeshpandey88@gmail.com
87 Rajkot Marwadi University Mr. Kirankumar Parmar Sr. Manager kirankumar.parmar@marwadieducation.edu.in
88 Rajkot R K University, Rajkot Chintan Rajani Incubation Manager cfe@rku.ac.in
89 Rajkot Saurashtra University, Rajkot Dr. Mihir Raval Head rmihir@yahoo.com
90 Rajkot Shree Manibhai Virani & Smt. Navalben Virani Science College Dr. Pratik A. Ambasana Asst. Professor paambasana@vsc.edu.in
91 Rajkot V.V.P. Engineering College, Rajkot Dr Dipesh G. Kamdar Associate Professor dipesh.kamdar.ec@vvpedulink.ac.in
92 Sabarkantha Government Polytechnic, Himatnagar H C Parmar SSIP Coordinator hardikfly@gmail.com
93 Surat A Y Dadabhai Technical Institute Mr.U.S.Desai SSIP Coordinator umang.desai1@yahoo.com
94 Surat Auro University, Surat Dr Rohit Singh Dean-Academics dean.academic@aurouniversity.edu.in
95 Surat Dr. S & S S Ghandhy,GEC Surat Dr. V.D.Dhiman Professor vddhiman@yahoo.co.in
96 Surat Government Polytechnic for Girls Surat Ms. Nehal M.Shyal SSIP Coordinator nehalshyal@gmail.com
97 Surat P P Savani University Mr.Palak Patel SSIP Coordinator palak.patel@ppsu.ac.in
98 Surat R. N. G. Patel Institute of Technology Prof. Vivek C. Joshi SSIP Coordinator vcj.fetr@gmail.com
99 Surat Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat Dr. Harshit K. Dave Asst. Professor, MED hkd@med.svnit.ac.in
100 Surat Sarvajanik College of Engg. & Technology Dr Dipali Kasat SSIP Coordinator dipali.kasat@scet.ac.in
101 Surat Shri Swami Atmanand Saraswati Institute of Tech., Surat Prof. Foram N. Dharsandiya Assistant Professor(Dean,Innovation & Development) gic@ssasit.ac.in
102 Surat Uka Tarsadia University Dr. Sanjay Tiwari Associate Professor sanjay.tiwari@utu.ac.in
103 Surat Veer Narmad South Gujarat University Dr. Bharat P. Modi SSIP Coordinator bharatpmodi@gmail.com
104 Surendranagar C.U.Shah Polytechnic,Surendranagar S.M.Sanghvi Lecturer smsanghvi2007@gmail.com
105 Tapi Government Polytechnic Vyara Shri Gaurav P. Gohil SSIP Coordinator gohilgaurav534@gmail.com
106 Vadodara Babaria Institute Of Technology,Varnama,Vadodara Dr. Santosh G Shah Director (Innovation) dirinnovation@bitseducampus.ac.in
107 Vadodara Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara Dr. Kamal Kishor Jha Assistant Professor kamal@iiitvadodara.ac.in
108 Vadodara ITM Vocational University Mr. Ravindra Prajapati SSIP Coordinator ravindrap@itmvu.in
109 Vadodara Parul University Prof.Shantanu Chakravarty Principal BBA & EDC Head shantanu.chakravarty@paruluniversity.ac.in
110 Vadodara Sigma Institute of Engg., Bakrol  Mr. Sachin Patel Asst. Professor sachin.ec.engg@sigma.ac.in
111 Vadodara Sigma Institute of Technology & Engineering (Polytechnic) Mr. Janmejay Vyas SSIP Coordinator janmejay.el.engg@sigma.ac.in
112 Vadodara The M S University Of Baroda, Vadodara N. K. Ojha Incharge Registrar, The M. S. University of Baroda msec-ssip@msubaroda.ac.in
113 Valsad Government Engineering College, Valsad Dr. Kalpesh V. Modi Associate Professor ssipgecvalsad@gmail.com
114 Valsad Government Polytechnic,Valsad Shri S.C.Patel Head of Electrical Engineering ssipgpv@gmail.com